Welcome

 

Welcome to the website of writer

Hannah Coates!

BERTIE’S GIFT

OUT NOW!

The heart-warming, inspirational story of a loving, cheeky dog who brings a family in crisis together over Christmas.

Come and chat with author Hannah on Twitter:

@BertiesGift

1307_Bertie's Gift B format HB PPC.indd

BERTIE’S GIFT

(Hardback/Ebook October 2016)

For fans of Alfie the Doorstep Cat and A Streetcat Named Bob, this is the perfect inspirational, moving tale to curl up with over the festive season.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s